Hello Guest, if you are reading this it means you have not registered yet. Please take a second, Click here to register, and in a few simple steps you will be able to enjoy all the many features of our fine community. Note that lewd or meaningless nicknames are prohibited (no numbers or letters at random) and please introduce yourself in the section for you to meet our community.
pcm brokers pcm brokers
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Trader
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    42
    Post Thanks / Like
    Credits
    210

    Convert MQL4 to MQL5

    HI
    If you need to convert MQ4 to MQ5 files put here to be taken at the earliest opportunity.

  2. Thanks PCMNewsdesk thanked for this post
  3. #2
    sorsen
    Guest
    , Dudes hey
    Herhangi biri bana MT5 MT4 den (ekli) Givonly_SnR_SnD_r2.mq4 dönüştürmek için yardımcı olabilir?
    Bazı yöntemi denedim ama başarılı olamadı.


    Teşekkürler


    Nasıl göndermek için bir dosya gönderebilirim?

  4. #3
    sorsen
    Guest
    Hey Dudes,
    Any one can help me to convert Givonly_SnR_SnD_r2.mq4 ( attached ) from MT4 to MT5?
    I tried some method but was n't successful.


    Thanks


    How do I send a file to send?

  5. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    U.A.E
    Posts
    4,099
    Post Thanks / Like
    Credits
    27,065
    My Language
    English
    Quote Originally Posted by sorsen View Post
    Hey Dudes,
    Any one can help me to convert Givonly_SnR_SnD_r2.mq4 ( attached ) from MT4 to MT5?
    I tried some method but was n't successful.


    Thanks


    How do I send a file to send?
    Hi, Dear Sorsen
    Just try to reach the button left to the "Link Directory" on the main bar right below the name of the forum "MyForexForum": "UPLOAD"
    Then you will able to upload whatever you need to let the others know about.
    Be happy
    Last edited by PCMNewsdesk; 11-28-2014 at 12:21 PM.

  6. #5
    yoyo11
    Guest

    greetings

    [QUOTE = PCMNewsdesk; 12709] Hi, Dear Sorsen
    Hanya mencoba untuk mencapai tombol kiri ke "Link Direktori" di bar utama tepat di bawah nama forum "MyForexForum": "UPLOAD"
    Kemudian Anda akan dapat meng-upload apa pun yang Anda perlu membiarkan orang lain tahu tentang.
    Be happy [/ QUOTE]


    helo inhabitants of this forum I wanted to learn here so I can make a robot to make trades with automatic hopefully here a lot of knowledge that I get to be more adept my trading

  7. Thanks PCMNewsdesk thanked for this post
  8. #6
    Trader
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    31
    Post Thanks / Like
    Credits
    39
    My Language
    English
    I don't needed that.

  9. #7
    Junior Trader
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    8
    Post Thanks / Like
    Credits
    5
    My Language
    English
    Any one can assist me with converting Givonly_SnR_SnD_r2.mq4 ( connected ) from MT4 to MT5?

    I attempted some strategy yet was n't effective.

  10. ARIONFORXtarder
 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.4
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Credits System provided by vBCredits II Deluxe v2.1.1 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like v3.3.0 Patch Level 2 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Runs best on HiVelocity Hosting.
All times are GMT +4. The time now is 08:12 AM.
CompleteVB skins shared by PreSofts.Com